Skip to content

Australian Open

The Australian Open is the first major of the tennis season and takes place on the hard courts in Melbourne. In Rafael Nadal’s continued absence, Andy Murray and Roger Federer will be the major rivals to favourite Novak Djokovic who beat the Scotsman in last year’s men’s final. In the women’s draw, Serena Williams is the overwhelming favourite to regain the title she has won five times from last year’s champion, Victoria Azarenka, who is second favourite.

Australian Open Navigation

RSS feed