Indian Premier League

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 begins on 22 March and Betting.Betfair is the place for match previews and tips. At the start of the tournament’s 17th edition, Mumbai and defending champions Chennai both have five titles each. They are the top two in the betting but it is the Mumbai Indians who Betfair punters are backing to seal a sixth success in 2024. Betfair IPL markets go far beyond the outright winner betting with the opportunity to bet on where teams will finish, who will score the runs, take wickets and much more. Ed Hawkins has profiled all 10 teams in his indispensable guide to the tournament and will preview each match and provide tips on Betting.Betfair. From first ball to last in IPL 2024 we will be across all the action with the best bets and insight.