German Bundesliga Fixtures Predictions for the next matches

Saturday 19 September 2020

Sunday 20 September 2020

Friday 25 September 2020

Saturday 26 September 2020

Sunday 27 September 2020

Friday 2 October 2020

Saturday 3 October 2020

Sunday 4 October 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Saturday 24 October 2020

Sunday 25 October 2020

Monday 26 October 2020

Friday 30 October 2020

Saturday 31 October 2020

Sunday 1 November 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Friday 6 November 2020

Saturday 7 November 2020

Sunday 8 November 2020

Saturday 21 November 2020

Sunday 22 November 2020

Saturday 28 November 2020

Saturday 5 December 2020

Saturday 12 December 2020

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Saturday 19 December 2020

Saturday 2 January 2021

Saturday 9 January 2021

Saturday 16 January 2021

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Saturday 23 January 2021

Saturday 30 January 2021

Saturday 6 February 2021

Saturday 13 February 2021

Saturday 20 February 2021

Saturday 27 February 2021

Saturday 6 March 2021

Saturday 13 March 2021

Saturday 20 March 2021

Saturday 3 April 2021

Saturday 10 April 2021

Saturday 17 April 2021

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Saturday 24 April 2021

Saturday 8 May 2021

Saturday 15 May 2021

Saturday 22 May 2021