English Football League - Championship Fixtures Predictions for the next matches

Friday 6 August 2021

Saturday 7 August 2021

Sunday 8 August 2021

Saturday 14 August 2021

Tuesday 17 August 2021

Wednesday 18 August 2021

Friday 20 August 2021

Saturday 21 August 2021

Friday 27 August 2021

Saturday 28 August 2021