English Football League - Championship Fixtures Predictions for the next matches

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Saturday 31 October 2020

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Wednesday 4 November 2020

Saturday 7 November 2020

Saturday 21 November 2020

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Saturday 28 November 2020

Tuesday 1 December 2020

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Saturday 5 December 2020

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Saturday 12 December 2020

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Saturday 19 December 2020

Saturday 26 December 2020

Tuesday 29 December 2020

Saturday 2 January 2021

Saturday 16 January 2021

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Saturday 23 January 2021

Sunday 24 January 2021

Saturday 30 January 2021

Saturday 6 February 2021

Saturday 13 February 2021

Tuesday 16 February 2021

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Saturday 20 February 2021

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Saturday 27 February 2021

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Wednesday 3 March 2021

Saturday 6 March 2021

Saturday 13 March 2021

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Saturday 20 March 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

Monday 5 April 2021

Saturday 10 April 2021

Saturday 17 April 2021

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Saturday 24 April 2021

Saturday 1 May 2021

Saturday 8 May 2021