English Football League - Championship Fixtures Predictions for the next matches

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Friday 4 February 2022

Saturday 5 February 2022

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Saturday 12 February 2022

Sunday 13 February 2022

Monday 14 February 2022

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Saturday 19 February 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Wednesday 23 February 2022

Saturday 26 February 2022

Monday 28 February 2022