English Football League - Championship Fixtures Predictions for the next matches

Saturday 1 January 2022

Sunday 2 January 2022

Monday 3 January 2022

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Saturday 15 January 2022

Sunday 16 January 2022

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Saturday 22 January 2022

Monday 24 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Friday 28 January 2022

Saturday 29 January 2022

Sunday 30 January 2022