Ten to Follow Update: Bidwell on the brink

All this year's leading teams include Race to Dubai champ Rory McIlroy

As we enter the final week of our annual competition, here's the full leaderboard and details of the main contenders

"While Rory McIlroy has the Race to Dubai sewn up, our leader Dave Bidwell is a firm favourite to win this year's Ten to Follow but the chasing pack can still turn things around."

Paul Krishnamurty


Leave a comment

comments powered by Disqus