Spanish La Liga Archived Fixtures Predictions

Monday 1 April 2024

Thursday 4 April 2024

Friday 12 April 2024

Saturday 13 April 2024

Sunday 14 April 2024

Monday 15 April 2024

Friday 19 April 2024

Saturday 20 April 2024

Sunday 21 April 2024

Monday 22 April 2024

Friday 26 April 2024

Saturday 27 April 2024

Sunday 28 April 2024

Monday 29 April 2024