Spanish La Liga Archived Fixtures Predictions

Friday 1 December 2023

Saturday 2 December 2023

Sunday 3 December 2023

Monday 4 December 2023

Friday 8 December 2023

Saturday 9 December 2023

Sunday 10 December 2023

Monday 11 December 2023

Friday 15 December 2023

Saturday 16 December 2023

Sunday 17 December 2023

Monday 18 December 2023

Tuesday 19 December 2023

Wednesday 20 December 2023

Thursday 21 December 2023

Saturday 23 December 2023