Spanish La Liga Archived Fixtures Predictions

Sunday 1 October 2023

Monday 2 October 2023

Friday 6 October 2023

Saturday 7 October 2023

Sunday 8 October 2023

Friday 20 October 2023

Saturday 21 October 2023

Sunday 22 October 2023

Monday 23 October 2023

Friday 27 October 2023

Saturday 28 October 2023

Sunday 29 October 2023

Monday 30 October 2023