Italian Serie A Archived Fixtures Predictions

Friday 5 January 2024

Saturday 6 January 2024

Sunday 7 January 2024

Saturday 13 January 2024

Sunday 14 January 2024

Monday 15 January 2024

Tuesday 16 January 2024

Saturday 20 January 2024

Sunday 21 January 2024

Friday 26 January 2024

Saturday 27 January 2024

Sunday 28 January 2024

Monday 29 January 2024