English Premier League Archived Fixtures Predictions

Upcoming Premier League matches, with predictions.

Tuesday 2 April 2024

Wednesday 3 April 2024

Thursday 4 April 2024

Saturday 6 April 2024

Sunday 7 April 2024

Saturday 13 April 2024

Sunday 14 April 2024

Monday 15 April 2024

Saturday 20 April 2024

Sunday 21 April 2024

Tuesday 23 April 2024

Wednesday 24 April 2024

Thursday 25 April 2024

Saturday 27 April 2024

Sunday 28 April 2024