English Premier League Archived Fixtures Predictions

Upcoming Premier League matches, with predictions.

Saturday 2 December 2023

Sunday 3 December 2023

Tuesday 5 December 2023

Wednesday 6 December 2023

Thursday 7 December 2023

Saturday 9 December 2023

Sunday 10 December 2023

Friday 15 December 2023

Saturday 16 December 2023

Sunday 17 December 2023

Thursday 21 December 2023

Friday 22 December 2023

Saturday 23 December 2023

Sunday 24 December 2023

Tuesday 26 December 2023

Wednesday 27 December 2023

Thursday 28 December 2023

Saturday 30 December 2023

Sunday 31 December 2023