English Football League - Championship Archived Fixtures Predictions

Friday 1 December 2023

Saturday 2 December 2023

Sunday 3 December 2023

Friday 8 December 2023

Saturday 9 December 2023

Tuesday 12 December 2023

Wednesday 13 December 2023

Saturday 16 December 2023

Sunday 17 December 2023

Monday 18 December 2023

Friday 22 December 2023

Saturday 23 December 2023

Tuesday 26 December 2023

Friday 29 December 2023