English Football League - Championship Archived Fixtures Predictions

Sunday 1 October 2023

Tuesday 3 October 2023

Wednesday 4 October 2023

Friday 6 October 2023

Saturday 7 October 2023

Saturday 21 October 2023

Tuesday 24 October 2023

Wednesday 25 October 2023

Saturday 28 October 2023

Sunday 29 October 2023

Monday 30 October 2023