English Football League - Championship Archived Fixtures Predictions

Saturday 2 September 2023

Friday 15 September 2023

Saturday 16 September 2023

Sunday 17 September 2023

Tuesday 19 September 2023

Wednesday 20 September 2023

Friday 22 September 2023

Saturday 23 September 2023

Sunday 24 September 2023

Monday 25 September 2023

Friday 29 September 2023

Saturday 30 September 2023