Financials

Financials

Are we over the worst?

Simon Denham / 03 July 2009 / Leave a comment

Daily Comment Friday 3rd July...Read more »

Markets trade and retrade

Simon Denham / 18 June 2009 / Leave a comment

Daily Comment Thursday 18th June...Read more »

Markets looking weaker

Simon Denham / 08 June 2009 / Leave a comment

Daily Comment Monday 8th June...Read more »

GMs move into administration galvanises market

Simon Denham / 01 June 2009 / Leave a comment

Daily Comment Monday 1st June...Read more »

Nuclear test to have an effect?

Simon Denham / 26 May 2009 / Leave a comment

Daily Comment Tuesday 26th May...Read more »

Quiet day on the FTSE

Simon Denham / 15 May 2009 / Leave a comment

Daily Comment Friday 15th May...Read more »

Can the market attract the bulls?

Nick Smith / 12 May 2009 / Leave a comment

Daily Comment Tuesday 12th May...Read more »

FTSE taking a breather

Simon Denham / 06 May 2009 / Leave a comment

Daily Comment Wednesday 6th May...Read more »

Markets open heavily lower

Simon Denham / 27 April 2009 / Leave a comment

Daily Comment Monday 27th April...Read more »

Markets go back into thier shells

Simon Denham / 24 April 2009 / Leave a comment

Daily Comment Friday 24th Apriil...Read more »

Can we hold here?

Simon Denham / 17 April 2009 / Leave a comment

Daily Comment Friday 17th April...Read more »

Not much to go on over the Bank Holiday

Simon Denham / 14 April 2009 / Leave a comment

Daily Comment Tuesday 14th April...Read more »

Casual approach

Simon Denham / 01 April 2009 / Leave a comment

Daily Comment Wednesday 1st April...Read more »

Test for the FTSE at 4000

Simon Denham / 26 March 2009 / Leave a comment

Daily Comment Thursday 26th March...Read more »

© Betfair 2007–12 | Contact Betting.Betfair team on: haveyoursay@betfair.com

Proud to back    

Betfair UK | Australia | Online sázení | Betfair Danmark | Wetten | στοιχήματα | Apuestas | Fogadas | Ireland | Scommesse | Norge | Онлайн ставки | Kladjenje | Vedonlyönti | Apostas | Zakłady | Vadhållning | 网上投注 | Betfair Corporate | Betting Education